Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
live + enjoy + create
Newsletter
Archives
12 mars 2011

Page "Ce que j'aime"

Coucou !

Voici une petite page que j'avais envoyée à un concours... mais je ne sais plus lequel O_o c'était il y a quelques semaines (mois ?) pourtant mais bon, en tout cas je me rappelle que je n'ai pas été retenue et que je peux vous montrer la page !

Ce_que_j_aime

Et voilà ! Merci Gaëlle d'avoir pris cette photo qui m'a bien inspirée ! :-)
Et merci à toutes pour vos visites!

Hello everyone!
Today I wanna show you a page for my USA 2010 album... but it does not tell a story about the trip, it tells more about my vision of scrapbooking and my love for New-York City!

I sent this page for publication, but I can't remember where... anyway, as my page didn't win, I can show you!

The journaling says: "What I love is capturing a life instant that will stay forever in my mind. I love coming back in those moments thanks to the pictures I took and to the words I write on my scrapbook pages. This picture reminds me how much I love travelling, discovering, living new experiences... and how much I love New-York City too!"

Thank you Gaëlle for having taken this picture, it really inspired me! :-)
And thank you everyone for visiting my blog!

Publicité
Commentaires
C
Un vrai petit côté bucolique... Très belle!
V
Très chouette mise en page pour une photo superbe :-))) Bravo Gaëlle !!! ... bon, bravo Nanie, aussi :-D<br /> Gros bisous
C
Super jolie cette page !!
S
Une bien jolie page printanière pour une jolie mise en valeur de ta photo, si romantico bucolique ... bizz et bon week-end !
live + enjoy + create
Publicité
Publicité